I’m in a play, and it’s literally haunting my dreams! Come see it!

***Considering the fact that I’m in a play right now that opens on March 6th, I thought I’d share the dream I had with you last night.***

 

People chasing me: We found her! There she is!

 ::They remove me from my hiding place and I’m all of a sudden on a stage and they are facing me with pitchforks::

 Me: Hey everyone, how are you…?

 People: Kill her!

 :: Try to run, but play it off like I was just moving around the stage because I realized I wouldn’t be able to get away::

 Me: Hey, don’t kill me, why don’t I perform a show for you? It’ll be funny and entertaining.

 People: We should just kill you

 Me: But look, I’m already on a stage! You’re in an audience, let me perform for you!

 People: Okay! Let her perform!

 Me: Okay, let me go grab a costume really quickly okay? I saw one back stage, it’s this black mask

 People: Okay!

 ::: I exit the stage and escape, run to the local hospital and call my sister to pick me up::

 End Scene 

 

Also, come see my play! (Playing at the Grand in Salt Lake City!)

 

OOTI

One thought on “I’m in a play, and it’s literally haunting my dreams! Come see it!

Leave a Reply

