Today’s Ask Angela Article: Should I marry him?

 

 

Dear Angela:

My boyfriend and I have been praying about getting married. I’ve received a very clear “No,” while he says he continues to get the answer “Yes, we should do it.” When I told him the answer to my prayers he said, “You must be praying wrong, keep praying and let me know when you get the right answer.”

His kind of annoying response aside, how can I know if I should marry him once and for all?

Thanks,

Stumped

Dear Stumped,

Good call on putting his response aside. In fact, put it as far to the side as you possibly can.

Trust the answer that you received from the Lord and politely (if you feel like being polite) say goodbye to the man (boy?) who doesn’t…read full article here

Leave a Reply

