Back from NYC: Harder than it looks…

I’m back from my very quick trip to the big apple and I had a great time.

At the risk of this becoming a crazy emotional post, I just want to say how proud I am of my oldest sister, Lauren and others like her who have gracefully navigated the concrete jungle for years. New York is a tough city and she makes it look like how it is in the movies (scarves, boots, taxi cabs and Knicks’ games) while I was scrambling just to order food.

Still planning “Ask Angela’s” eventual move home (east coast) but for now it was great to visit.

Follow our Instagram to see pictures/video from the trip @agtslc

 

 

Leave a Reply

