I love hate mail so much!

RE: Critics

I don’t think last week’s advice was passive aggressive, and the fact that I suggested a fashion night doesn’t make me “Soooo Utah.”

The thing is, after interviewing this Dad guy, it was pretty obvious that he wasn’t going to just let the lady alone – which is (from my perspective) what he should have done. So, in my mind, anything that would dissuade him from approaching this woman at church, was good.

Plus, as a Latter-day Saint woman, I’m always looking for current/in-style looks with a modest twist – why can’t Relief Society help with that?

Xoxo

Angela

One thought on “I love hate mail so much!

Leave a Reply

