London Man responds to “I did bad things with the EQ president” question

Read your article, I haven’t been to church in 2 months so take this for what it’s worth. If I knew that an Elders Quorum president was going around banging chicks (as the question implies) I would say something to the Bishop in a heartbeat. Hey, I don’t believe in being a snitch, but this isn’t about that, this is about religion and faith. This guy is going around giving blessings? Passing the sacrament? Naw. You can’t tolerate that.

I’ve “ratted” out dudes before and I don’t feel guilty about it at all. If I were the guy in question I’d ask to be released. It’s just wrong. Do what you want with girls, for real. Who cares. But own that and don’t live a lie.

One thing I will say though is that the girl who submitted this question is just as bad as the dude. You don’t do something like that out of malice.

Thanks,

London Man

Leave a Reply

