My 15 Minute Prayer

We’ll be giving the 15 minute prayer stuff a shot tonight and these are the questions I’m going to ask:

1. What can I do for my parents? Is there something that they need that I’m not aware of?

2. What gospel topic could I share with my co-worker S to help her deal with her BF drama?

3. How can I become more involved with the Genesis Group?

 

These all relate to some current goals that I have AND I’m excited to see what thoughts come to mind. 

Did you try a 15 minute prayer? Did you fall asleep? LOL. Let us know how it went!

Leave a Reply

