Oprah Winfrey, the hour long youtube video that I actually watched

I’m posting this here because literally my attention span is about 2 minutes long, and YET, I watched this entire thing. 

Oprah talks about how failure isn’t real, how you need to trust your instincts, and how knowing who you are is a life long goal that we better hop to right now. 

Watch the full video below:

After you watch this, will you tell me what you think? I don’t know why I’m dying to talk to someone about this. I think it’s because the advice that she’s giving is so applicable in my life – is it in yours? Do you believe her? Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

