Another Immodestly Dressed Woman Question | Ask Angela

Photo Credit: Google images

DEAR ANGELA: Another woman at church continues to dress immodestly and I think I need to say —

Dear Writer,
I’m going to stop you right there. You never need to say anything about what anyone else is wearing at church. Maybe there’s a scenario that I’m not thinking of where you would need to…in which case I’m sure someone will tell me in the comments, but I’m 99.999% there’s not. Hope that solves everything!

Love, Angela

Submit a question of your own and like our FB page.

2 thoughts on “Another Immodestly Dressed Woman Question | Ask Angela

  1. As a person that used to have a beard and regularly attends church, I used to dislike seeing the judgmental looks I would get. It was really off-putting and sad to see. i eventually shaved it off because over time the members of my ward grew to love me for me and not what they saw me as. Pres. Thomas S. Monson once said, ‘See them as what they may become not for what they are’.

Leave a Reply

